Tasmania Hobart & Launceston Directory UBD


Tasmania including Hobart & Launceston with suburb, street and facility indexes.  Over 48 towns including Bicheno, Bruny Island, Deloraine, Devonport, Penguin, Port Arthur, Queenstown, St Marys, Scottsdale, Ulverstone and Wynyard.  Touring regions of Tasmania and state information -  All city and town maps have updated  - accommodation and facilities  -  Recreational Vehicle friendly towns are listed on the contents page.

Edition 22

Main Menu

Contact Us

Map Centre My Map Shop

ABN 80 454 213 414

Ph: 02 9890 2080